Townships in Logan County, Illinois, USA

Township designations in the Federal Township-Range Survey System are the numbers along the bottom and right side in red. The boundaries of these townships are in gray, dashed lines when they don't match the townships designated by names.

The eastern border of Logan County is formed by the Third Principal Meridian, a survey line from which the townships are measured.

[More about the Federal-Towship Range System of Land Survey.]

| Logan County | Infobahn Outfitters |

Looking for more info?

Copyright © 1995-2024 Infobahn Outfitters, Inc., All rights reserved.